Cohort News

We would like to extend a very warm welcome to the 22 assistant professors who joined MTLE this fall semester (Xi and Omicron Cohorts), our 15th and 16th newest cohorts of Faculty Fellows:

Xi Cohort

August 2019 – May 2020

Benedikt Geiger | Engineering Physics
Kristina Huang | English
Annie Bauer | Geoscience
Jennifer Choy | Engineering Physics
Hilary Dugan | Integrative Biology
Ken Ferrier | Geoscience
Jooyoung Kong | Social Work
Tina Wang | Chemistry
Katie Eklund | Educational Psychology
Yang Yang | Chemistry
Katerina Somers | German, Nordic & Slavic

Omicron Cohort

August 2019 – May 2020

Bhuvana Krishnaswamy | Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jing Li | Electrical and Computer Engineering
Adeline Lo | Political Science
Miaoyan Wang | Statistics
Maichou Lor | Nursing
Nadia Chana | Music
Kaiping Chen | Life Sciences Communication
Matt Sinclair | Computer Sciences
Colleen Conroy | Theatre and Drama
Todd Newman | Life Sciences Communication
Line Roald | Electrical and Computer Engineering

Check out our website and learn more about each of the cohorts that make up the MTLE community.